Aalto University - Esko Sistonen (esko.sistonen@aalto.fi)

Betoniyhdistys - Risto Mannonen (risto.mannonen@betoniyhdistys.fi)

Contesta Oy - Paula Raivio (paula.raivio@contesta.fi)

Lauri Mehto Oy - Inari Weijo (inari.weijo@laurimehto.fi)

TUT - Jukka Lahdensivu (jukka.lahdensivu@tut.fi)

Vahanen Group - Hannu Pyy (hannu.pyy@vahanen.com)

WSP Group - Tomi Tolppi (tomi.tolppi@wspgroup.fi)