To participate to the workshop, please contact the ETSON JSP representative of your organization. The workshop is free of charge for the participants.

JSP contacts

  • Bel V: Jara Depuydt, jara.depuydt@belv.be
  • Bel V: Ningmeng Tang, tmt@belv.be
  • CVR: Bruno Miglierini, mgl@cvrez.cz
  • GRS: Abdelaziz Lazaar, abdelaziz.lazaar@grs.de
  • IRSN: Mathilde Prévost, mathilde.prevost@irsn.fr
  • LEI: Tadas Kaliatka, tadas@mail.lei.lt
  • NRI: Vit Dolecek, vit.dolecek@ujv.cz
  • PSI: Leticia Fernandez-Moguel, leticia.fernandez-moguel@psi.ch
  • SECRNS: Gennady Arbaev, arbaev@secnrs.ru
  • SSTC NRS: Irina Tereschenko, ia_tereschenko@sstc.kiev.ua
  • VTT: Timo Ikonen, timo.ikonen@vtt.fi
  • VUJE: Slavomir Bebjak, slavomir.bebjak@vuje.sk