Print Print Send link Bookmark and Share

Participating companies and contact persons

www.vtt.fi

Markku Reunanen, Project Manager, Senior Reseach Scientist

Tel. +358 20 722 3270

Address: P.O Box 1300 (Tekniikankatu 1), FI-33101 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Markku.Reunanen@vtt.fi

Susanna Kunttu, Research Scientist

Tel. +358 20 722 3753

Address: P.O Box 1300 (Tekniikankatu 1), FI-33101 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Susanna.Kunttu@vtt.fi

Jyri Hanski, Research Scientist

Tel. +358 20 722 3088

Address: P.O Box 1300 (Tekniikankatu 1), FI-33101 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Jyri.Hanski@vtt.fi

www.solteq.com

Jouko Kiiveri, Director, Data Business Unit

Tel. +358 20 14444 Mobile +358 40 8444 601

Address: Eteläpuisto 2 C, FI-33200 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Jouko.Kiiveri@solteq.com

Fastems

www.fastems.com

Esa Karppi, Team Leader, Teleservice, Industrial Services

Tel. +358 3 268 5111 Mobile +358 50 529 3102

Address: Tuotekatu 4, FI-33840 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Esa.Karppi@fastems.com

Pekka Lammassaari,

Tel. +358 268 5111 Mobile +358 50 568 5088

Address: Tuotekatu 4, FI-33840 Tampere, Finland

e-mail: Pekka.Lammassaari@fastems.com

Tekes

www.tekes.fi

Jaana Auramo, Teknologia-asiantuntija

Tel. +358 10 60 55689 Mobile +358 50 557 7689

Address: PL 69 (Kyllikinportti 2), 00101 Helsinki, Finland

e-mail: Jaana.Auramo@tekes.fi

Companies in special interest group

Finn-Power, Jari Holma

Glaston, Timo Nieminen

Kalmar Industries,

Larox,

Metso Automation, Asko Marttinen

Normet, Kari Hämäläinen