Sign In

MOSAIC

Toimijat

Projektin yhteistyökumppanit

Pirkanmaan sairaanhoitopiiri, TAYS

Yhteyshenkilö: Marjo Uusitalo (marjo.uusitalo@pshp.fi), ohjausryhmän puheenjohtaja

Vaasan keskussairaala

Yhteyshenkilöt: Mari Plukka (mari.plukka@vshp.fi)

VTT:n projektitiimi

Mikkonen Päivi, vastuullinen johtaja, Paivi.Mikkonen@vtt.fi

Heikkilä Jouko, projektipäällikkö, Jouko.Heikkila@vtt.fi ,

Leväsluoto Johanna Johanna.Levasluoto@vtt.fi

Laine Janne Janne.Laine@vtt.fi

Tuovinen Joona Joona.Tuovinen@vtt.fi

Viitanen Kaupo Kaupo.Viitanen@vtt.fi

Kuula Timo Timo.Kuula@vtt.fi

Ranta Jukka Jukka.Ranta@vtt.fi