SHARE Collaborators

The SHARE collaborators are VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, University of Vaasa, 5 companies (West Energy, HSY, Abloy, Roima and Sharetribe), Finnish Federation of Technology Industries (Teknologiateollisuus), Finnish Federation of Chemical Industry (Kemianteollisuus), Finnish Association of Purchasing and Logistics (LOGY) and Smart Machines and Manufacturing Competence Centre (SMACC). Strong international academic collaboration will be established with University of Cambridge, Lund University (The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics - IIIEE) and Delft University of Technology (TU Delft). The project is funded by Tekes, research institutes and companies.‚Äč