This research project is jointly funded by Tekes – the Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation (through the FiDiPro programme) and VTT – Technical Research Centre of Finland.


Steering Group Members

The Steering Group of the research Project is comprised of the following people:

Jorma Virtanen, Finnsementti Oy - Chairman

Seppo Matala, Liikennevirasto/Matala Consulting

Jouni Punkki, Parma Oy/Consolis 

Vesa Anttila, Rudus Oy

Eila Lehmus, VTT 

Olli-Pekka Nordlund, Tekes